Juice WRLD’s second posthumous album, “Fighting Demons,” is set to drop on Friday, December 10, 2021. The cover art and tracklist have now been revealed to fans. There are some massive features on the new record.

The late rapper’s social media announced the news early in the morning on December 9. The 17-song tracklist includes features from Eminem, Polo G, Justin Bieber, Trippie Red, and BTS member Suga.

Several big names gave Juice WRLD props in the comment section. Those include Waka Flocka Flame, Lil bibby, and Lil Tecca. In November, Carmela Wallace, the mother of Juice WRLD, made a statement about the new releases after her son’s untimely passing, per HipHopDX.

“There was nothing Jarad ‘Juice WRLD’ Higgins enjoyed more than delivering new music to his millions of fans around the world. He left behind an astonishingly deep catalog of music that will ensure his fans will have new songs to listen to for years to come. Jarad was always searingly honest about his struggles and through his musical genius he articulated what was on his heart and mind vividly through his art.


He never gave up and his friends and family never gave up on offering their support to him. Today we announce a new album Fighting Demons out December 10. We encourage all of you who struggle with addiction and mental health to never give up the fight. We continue to extend free support to you via LiveFree999.org created in his honor.”

The first album after Juice WRLD’s death, “Legends Never Die” came out in July of 2020. It featured The Weeknd, Polo G, Marshmello, and Halsey. It debuted at #1 on the Billboard Chart and sold around 500,000 copies.

Are you excited for new music from Juice WRLD? Let us know in the comments!

Michael Perry

Michael Perry is a news contributor for Ringside News and Thirsty for News. Michael has an M.A. in Communication Technology from Point Park University in his hometown of Pittsburgh, PA.

Disqus Comments Loading...