Justin Bieber is not the only name that will be on his “Justice” album. The singer’s upcoming sixth studio album will feature several high-profile collaborations, as revealed in a sneak-peek into the album’s tracklist posted on social media.

With “Justice” set to arrive in seven days on March 19, Justin Bieber gave fans a look on what to expect from his upcoming album. He posted a picture of handwritten index cards on a corkboard which contain some tracks that are going to be present on the album.

According to the picture, the album will feature Khalid on “As I Am,” The Kid LAROI on “Unstable,” R&B singer-songwriters Daniel Caesar and Giveon on “Peaches.”

“Justice” will already include singles that were released previously such as “Holy” with Chance the Rapper, “Lonely” with benny blanco, “Anyone,” and most recently, “Hold On.” Other titles that will be featured on the album include “2 Much,” “Deserve You,” “Off My Face,” “Die For You,” and “Love You Different.”


It will be interesting to see how Beliebers react to “Justice” when it drops next week on March 19.

Rayan Sayyed

Rayan is a freelance news contributor with an emphasis on entertainment and sports. He has extensively covered pro wrestling events and happenings from the music world since 2017. Aside from wrestling, Rayan is also into all things anime, manga, and horror movies. Is also a self-proclaimed connoisseur of K-pop girl groups.

Disqus Comments Loading...