Many fans have followed Eminem through the decades and know his catalog of work well. Slim Shady is preparing to drop a new album, but it’s one full of tracks you have already heard.

Eminem has released the track list for his next album, “Curtain Call 2” through Twitter. The greatest hits collection is the follow-up to “Curtain Call: The Hits,” which was published in 2005 and included songs like “My Name Is,” “The Way I Am,” and the Academy Award-winning “Lose Yourself.”

According to Eminem’s tweet, the sixteen tracks on the album include “Lucky You” with Joyner Lucas, “Love The Way You Lie” with Rihanna, “Crack A Bottle” with 50 Cent and Dr. Dre, and the Yelawolf collaboration “Best Friend.”

The album contains the recently released songs “The King & I” with CeeLo and “From The D To The LBC” with Snoop Dogg, as well as the 2009 duet “Is This Love” with 50 Cent.

DISC 1. 

1. Godzilla (ft. Juice WRLD)

2. Lucky You (ft. Joyner Lucas)

3. Lighters by Bad Meets Evil (ft. Bruno Mars)

4. Gnat

5. Cinderella Man

6. Walk On Water (ft. Beyonce)

7. Rap God

8. Love The Way You Lie (ft. Rihanna)

9. Won’t Back Down (ft. P!nk)

10. Higher

11. Berzerk

12. Not Afraid

13. From The D 2 The LBC (ft. Snoop Dogg)

14. Nowhere Fast (ft. Kehlani)

15. Fall

16. Phenomenal

17. Fast Lane by Bad Meets Evil

18. You’re Never Over


1. 3 A.M.

2. Space Bound

3. Beautiful

4. The Monster (ft. Rihanna)

5. Venom

6. Crack A Bottle (ft. Dr. Dre & 50 Cent)

7. Is This Love (ft. 50 Cent) (Produced by Dr. Dre)

8. River (ft. Ed Sheeran)

9. Survival

10. Best Friend by Yelawolf (ft. Eminem)

11. Darkness

12. Kings Never Die (ft. Gwen Stefani)

13. No Love (ft. Lil Wayne)

14. Headlights

15. The King And I (ft. CeeLo Green)

16. Farewell

Curtain Call 2 features music from all of Slim Shady’s endeavors since 2009’s Relapse, including side projects, guest appearances, film soundtrack tracks, and solo album choices. Eminem is presently selling retail capsules that contain arcade-themed t-shirts, CD box sets, cassette tapes, and signed orange vinyl to coincide with the imminent release.

Curtain Call: The Hits is one of Billboard’s longest-running rap albums. It was one of 2021’s best-selling records. Curtain Call: The Hits debuted at No. 50 on the HITS Daily Double chart, selling over 673,000 total album-equivalent units that year.

Curtain Call 2 is set to be released on Friday, August 5. Meanwhile, watch “Crack A Bottle” below. You can check out the post from Eminem below.

What’s your take on this story? Sound off in the comments below!

Tags: Eminem
Sanchari Ghosh

Sanchari has a degree in chemical engineering. Apart from that, she has a knack for reading and photography too. She likes to keep herself updated with what is happening around the world. Sanchari is always keen on learning new things. She loves watching movies and her favorite genre is romantic comedies!

Disqus Comments Loading...