There is no doubt that Kodak Black is currently one of the most controversial rappers in the Hip-Hop world. Black is also a very outspoken rapper, and he is also known to do good things from time to time. He also wanted Drake to mentor him for some reason.

Black has been known to ruffle feathers by flushing loads of money down the toilet, literally. His mouth has also found him in trouble in the past. That isn’t the end of it either.

Despite all of his controversy, he is still a rapper at the end of the day. Previously, Kodak’s “Super Gremlin” single made its way into the Top 10 of the coveted Billboard 100 charts.

NBA YoungBoy recently dropped a diss track targeting Lil Durk, as he took aim at Durk’s fiancée India, his father, King Von, Lil Baby, Gucci Mane, Boosie Badazz, 21 Savage, and more.

Kodak Black recently took to his Instagram and unveiled the tracklist for his upcoming album ‘Back For Everything‘. The nineteen-song album includes Black’s biggest hits including “Super Gremlin” and also new releases such as  “Grinding All Season” and “I Wish.” 

Interestingly enough, the album has only one name on the tracklist as a featured artist and that happens to be Lil Durk on the song “Take You Back.” This is very likely to upset NBA YoungBoy and he might include future bars about what Kodak Did in YoungBoy’s future collaboration with DaBaby as well.

Back For Everything Tracklist:

1. Let Me Know
2. Back For Everything
3. Grinding All Season
4. Smackers
5. On Everything
6. Purple Stamp
7. Midas Touch
8. Sink My Ship
9. Usain Boo
10. Vulnerable (Free Cool)
11. Elite Division
12. Omega
13. Hitting Houses
14. Love Isn’t Enough
15. Take You Back (feat. Lil Durk)
16. He Love The Streets
17. Super Gremlin
18. I Wish
19. Love & War

What’s your take on this story? Sound off in the comments!

Subhojeet Mukherjee

Subhojeet has been a massive fan of professional wrestling for over 22 years, since the early days of the Monday Night Wars. Aside from wrestling, he also is into TV shows, movies, Anime, novels and a lot of music.

Disqus Comments Loading...