After he backtracked on his announcement in regards to the release of Donda 2, Kanye West released four songs from his upcoming album. Ye released the songs exclusively on Stem Player.

The four songs currently available to stream are “Security,” “Pablo,” “Broken Road,” and “We Did It Kid.” The first song is an apparent diss towards estranged wife Kim Kardashian and her new boyfriend Pete Davidson.

“Pablo,” on the other hand, is a collaboration with Future, while “Broken Road” is another collab with Don Toliver. Meanwhile, “We Did It Kid” features Migos and Baby Keem.

Much like with The Life of Pablo and Donda, this appears to be another living album for Ye where he will update the tracklist over time. Right now, only four songs are available under the Donda 2 umbrella.

H/T HotNewHipHop

What’s your take on this story? Sound off in the comments!

Tags: Kanye West
Manik Aftab

Manik Aftab is a news writer at Ringside News. He has been an avid fan of professional wrestling since 2000. His earliest memories of pro wrestling involved The Rock taking on The McMahon-Helmsley faction in 2000. Outside of his writing responsibilities, Manik is a fan of fiction, thrillers, comics, manga and anime. He’s an occasional journalist and likes to spend his free time watching movies and reading stuff about politics, science, medicine, etc. Manik also enjoys jogs in the park and workouts in the gym.  Manik is also a big of rock bands including Linkin Park, Breaking Benjamin, Metallica, Drowning Pool, Breaking Point, and Skillet. His current favorite wrestler is Kazuchika Okada and his favorite wrestler of all time is The Rock.

Disqus Comments Loading...