Meek Mill is ready to drop a new album after his 2018 studio album Championships. Mill released what is considered the final track list and feature details about his new album, all through a handwritten napkin.

The Philadelphia rapper took to Instagram in order to share the picture of the napkin. Mill posted a story which detailed the exciting list of featurettes fans will find on his upcoming album.

Mill’s upcoming album includes artists such as Lil Durk, Lil Baby, Kehlani, ASAP Ferg, Young Thug, Lil Uzi Vert, Giggs, Vory, Brent Faiyaz, and Moneybagg Yo.

The rapper revealed a set of finalized tracks for the album. The album is ready to hit the streaming services on October 1st. Mill has promised fans that it’ll have “super flames” quality. After two huge rap records this year, could this be the third?

What’s your take in this story? Sound off in the comments!

Tags: Meek Mill
Nitish Vashishtha

Nitish Vashishtha is a freelance writer/news correspondent from India. He’s written content for companies like ScoopWhoop and Sportskeeda. He’s been writing about pop-culture, current affairs and pro-wrestling since 2017. While pursuing Master's in Mass Communication with a special interest in Advertising, his key areas of creativity lie in designing, content creation and creative storytelling as well as fictional writing. In his free time, he likes to create new riffs on his guitar, learning about whatever piques his interest, reading books ranging from philosophy to speculative sci-fi and enjoys watching anything HBO (Succession FTW).

Disqus Comments Loading...