Drake Drops New EP Featuring Lil Baby & Rick Ross

Drake’s ‘Certified Lover Boy’ album was scheduled to come out in January but unfortunately, it’s release date got pushed back. Although Drake has already released “Laugh Now Cry Later”, the lead single for the album, the rest of the project is still undergoing some final touches.

However, Drake doesn’t want his loyal fans to stay unsatisfied for too long and therefore has decided to give them a little something to enjoy until the full-length album comes out.

The ‘Hotline Bling’ singer has dropped a three-track EP titled ‘Scary Hours 2’ featuring Lil Baby and the legendary Rick Ross. Drake had teased the arrival of this EP earlier this week in an Instagram post and he has now delivered on his promise.

The EP consists of three tracks – What’s Next, Wants and Needs (feat. Lil Baby) and Lemon Pepper Freestyle (feat. Rick Ross). All three tracks are available to stream on Spotify, Apple Music and every other major music platform.

‘Scary Hours 2’ is a follow-up to the original ‘Scary Hours’ EP that was released after his previous album – ‘Scorpion’.

Thirsty for News Comment Policy

Our comment section is a place to share ideas in a public space with respect. Please read our Comment Policy before commenting.
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

You may also like...

Would love your thoughts, please comment.x